Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Conscious Soul Growth Guidance

Bestselling Author

Spiritual Teacher

Intuitive Astrologer

Business Strategist


Single eChapters Now Available

6 soul stories. 6 chapters with spiritual teachings. 6 soul adventures.

eChapter 1: Healing Loss and Betrayal in Love Relationships


She loved him. She lost him. She tried to move on. 

But it wasn’t until a stranger came to town years later that she finally learned the truth about the rest of his life. 

Can she find peace with his betrayal and abandonment - or is it simply too painful to forgive him for taking away her dreams?

Includes spiritual perspectives on Relationships as Connections with God, Soul Contracts, Meeting an Unfinished Soul Mate Relationship in this Lifetime, Healing Within Yourself, Heart Consciousness, and The Endurance of Your Soul.

Read more

Available in audio book format

eChapter 2: The Power of Soul Groups


As an intense November storm bears down on the Palace, the night is emerging with excitement, passion, and curiosity as a grand performance promises to entertain the court. Yet the evening takes unexpected turns every hour as each person makes decisions that affect the whole and ultimately creates dilemmas for others.

Can this soul group find their common healing connections in this shared lifetime - or are they setting themselves up for ongoing karma and consequences?

The energy of every soul and their choices within these cold brick walls creates a fascinating mosaic of a soul group.

Includes spiritual perspectives on Soul Groups as Healing Connections, Earth Consciousness, and The Flexibility of Your Soul.

Read more

Available in audio book format

Amazon      iTunes   Audible

eChapter 3: Healing Family Betrayal, Dominance, and Power Struggles


Through two different soul experiences, a man learns his true Divine Masculine power as he is faced with repeating situations of betrayal, manipulation, and deception that threaten to destroy everything he loves - twice.

As he struggles with his desire to do what is right and to follow his intention to trust himself, he comes up against his own dark demons and the toughest dilemma of his life: What if his greatest power is found in walking away from an ongoing power struggle? Or will that choice only lead to his demise all over again?

Includes spiritual perspectives on Separation Consciousness, Shadow Masculine Energy, Shadow Self Connections, Interacting Consciously with Another’s Shadow, Initiating Integrity into Karmic Relationships, A Gateway to Higher Consciousness, And Reincarnation Retracking.

Read more

Available in audio book format

Amazon iTunes Audible

eChapter 4: Healing Anger and Pain with Forgiveness and Peace


Is anger the harshest prison, or could years of living in a dark dungeon be worse?

An old warrior is confronted with the truth of himself as he is stripped of all his accolades, merits, and honors in an instant, and is forced to live in the worst of conditions.

Yet through the gift of solitude, he learns to forgive himself in order to forgive his wife. As his life takes yet another unexpected turn back to the joys of freedom, he begins to understand what it truly means to live in peace.

Includes spiritual perspectives on Divine Masculine Energy, Shadow Feminine Energy, Inner Merging of Masculine and Feminine Energies, The Power of Daily Forgiveness, The Gifts of Solitude: Separation Consciousness or Awakening Consciousness, and Global Energy Healing.

Read more

Available in audio book format

Amazon      iTunes      Audible

eChapter 5: Healing Grief with Authenticity and Love


Another day in paradise dawns as the small tribe prepares to welcome a young child into their communal family. 

But after Kaimi hears a soft message from her soul, she must make a difficult life-changing decision: can she give her younger sister, Maka, the baby she truly desires? And how will she deal with the grief and loss of handing over her own child? 

With authenticity and solitude as her guides, Kaimi trusts even deeper and begins to see that this adoption is really a gateway to higher spiritual growth for everyone involved.

Includes spiritual perspectives on Love and Abundance Imprint, Divine Feminine Energy, Divine Partnership, Heart Consciousness, Communal Wisdom, Honoring of Emotional Cycles, and Ho’oponopono

Read more

Available in audio book format

Amazon      iTunes      Audible

eChapter 6: Claiming Divine Feminine Power


Pakhet has always found solace in the Great River, and on one fateful night under the Full Moon’s light, it is the Nile that saves her life as she must escape the danger brewing within her family.

She is pushed to the edge of her fears, and with only her dead mother as a whispering guide, Pakhet must trust herself more than ever before to claim all of her Divine Feminine power and embrace the mystical teachings she has studied for years.

Will she make it through the turmoil and become her own heroine? Or will she be pulled under by power, ego, and dominant men?

When dark forces are working against you, it is time to make a choice to be stronger and bolder as you stand in the knowingness of your soul’s light.

Includes spiritual perspectives on Spiritual Independence, Stepping Into Greater Personal Power, Family Soul Contracts, Rebirthing While In Human Form, and Awakening Consciousness.

Read more

Available in audio book format

Amazon   iTunes   Audible

eChapter 7: Soul Renewal

Chapter 7 is only available in the full version book

A Desert Bonfire

As the sun sets on the rough mountain terrain, a soul opening begins with an unexpected guide around the blazing desert bonfire. She finds herself drifting in and out of different times and places, traveling to distant memories that have played a key role in creating her soul experiences.

But when she opens her eyes to the beauty of her travels, she finds unexpected visitors sitting in her midst that shake her to the core.

Before dawn breaks, she soars, releases, and cleanses her life in the deepest possible ways – and awakens to begin the next call of her soul.

Includes spiritual perspectives on Accepting Others’ Healing Journey, Building Bridges, Right Sisterhood, and Healing All Energies Back to Love.

Each of these single chapters are a complete story with spiritual teachings from the full version of “The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire”:

Peace. Forgiveness. Adventure. Compassion. Love. Healing. Consciousness. Abundance. 

From the frostbite blizzards of St. Petersburg to the warm tropical breezes of Hawaii; from an isolated barren desert in Africa to a quiet French village on the outskirts of civilization; and from the extreme conditions under a bustling geisha house to a heroine’s grand transformation along the banks of the Nile, get ready for an inspiring collection of soul-evolving experiences.

Your Soul is composed of layers and imprints of wisdom that are all ready to be embraced now – but are you looking in the right places? Do you see what is currently present in yourself as messages about your power? Are you connecting with the truth of who you truly are and owning the beauty of your limitless Soul?

“The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire” is filled with spiritual connections, healing, passion, forgiveness, love, emotional depths, peace, and unexpected wisdom to connect you more personally with your greater Soul discovery.

You are here to heal all energies back to their original source of Love, and in this lifetime, you have everything you need to fulfill that mission - right here, right now.

“The Unlimited Sparks of a Bonfire”, Book Three in the Awakening Consciousness Series, takes you even deeper into the understandings of your Soul’s energy.

Available here